XD And I worry about not being fit.

Today is a bank holiday meaning that all the buses are running on a Sunday service.

After I finished my first job of the morning I found that it would be 30 minutes until another bus would turn up. Clearly annoyed by this I started walking to my second job that was 4 miles away (it’s 1 hour walk however, when I consider the price of bus fare and the lack of buses running today It would be worth it).

I finished my second job and stared to walk back for the third job (cover) which was on my route back.

^_o So in total I did 6 hours 45 minutes of work and still found the energy to walk 8 miles.

Leave a Reply

