should I stop eating and drinking?

T-o I’m confused by what everyone on tv and the news paper have been saying recently.

I know people say I should eat when my body says I should to stop my body from clasping in pain but, when I look at campaigner and the news they say I shouldn’t?

I have low blood sugar but consuming sugar is bad…….T-o????

There was a new article that said “people were once 18 inch and now are 23 inch”

*this was in an article about obesity.*

Am I fat because i’m  22 inch????

T_T Am I fat because my scar makes my belly hang (7 stone).

I don’t want to become anorexic but…..T_T it kind of feels that’s what people want in order to off set obesity.

Leave a Reply

