my mind is obsessed with punishment

O-o I think it developed when I was in school and many teachers  and  super staff would tell me to fix myself.

everything you do is wrong so you should always say sorry

your broken

study the other students

you dress in the wrong clothes

you like the wrong music

punishment fix’s peoples faults

O_O If I fix myself people will no long want to hurt me, if I fix myself  I wont be broken in there eyes!

T-T Think I’m starting to understand why I had a nervous breakdown at age 15-16.

 

Leave a Reply

