Y-Y need good luck!

April has really sucked for me!

  • Felt depressed from almost beginning to end.
  • Tore my finger nail off.
  • Woke up in shock as my door handle span on its own 3 times at 1:30am.
  • Sprained my foot.
  • Sweeping brush broke.
  • Toilet bucket got smashed.
  • Got poisoned.
  • The game I’m waiting for is delayed.
  • My DB is doing more work hours so I’m seeing him less.
  • My normal work schedule (the order I do things) has been thrown off multiple times.

hope May goes better.

Leave a Reply

