XD outfoxed the manager

manager: “we can’t keep this machine here.”

me: “There is nowhere ells to put it.”

manager: “The wire is dangerous. ”

me: “It’s flat on the ground and is only there for an hour.”

manager: “what if the power goes out and you can’t see the wire.”

*I look up at the green light on the roof*

me: “The emergency lights would turn on.”

manager:”Smartass.”

me: “Just pointing out the obvious sir.”

^-o  I would love another place to put that cleaning machine (I don’t put it there out of choice).

Leave a Reply

