Back 16/05/2016

^_^ Saturday is eurovistion night. I’m sure me and DB will find something amusing from this show….that or we will start playing bored games/ cuddling between songs.

I forgot how tiring the travel is to my current cover location is!

Staff: “Can you clean the floor?”

Me: “I wanted to but you had no floor cleaning solution.”

Staff: “We have been trying to get more desperately.”

Me: “So I brought you my spare.”

*That really cheered them up.*

XD I even packed a spare bottle of toilet cleaner for them (we have two full ones in the back shed).

We only get sent equipment once every 3 months.

Leave a Reply

