Bubbles!

Hit my apex of sadness today.

T_T I went to the shop looking for my favorite brand of ice cream to pig out on  when I spotted bubble solution for 50p on the self. I abandoned my hunt for ice cream (they didn’t have the one I wanted anyway) and allowed my childhood memories of popping bubbles in the garden to fill my mind.

At home I stood in the garden and began to blow.

Not long after I started blowing by nephew who also loves bubbles came outside running around popping them  as the floated on by.

^_^ It’s moments like that which make life worth holding onto.

Leave a Reply

