avoiding others

Me + other human=  bad

I learned this fact years ago yet it never sinks in.

One of the reasons I was forced to join a manga club years ago was because therapist was forcing me to interact with people.

I’m always confused about how I have a friend or a boyfriend with how much I detest myself.

Treat others as you wish to be treated.

I treat myself in my head as putrid scum that need to be punished in order to please other people.  O_o That’s why my high school teacher would tell me: “You treat others as we taught you.”

I spend most days balancing out my karma.

Leave a Reply

