My thoughts on Conveni dream

I have played over  8 hours Of this game so you can trust what I’m about to say.

This game plays itself!  The only upside to all this is that there is a super speed up button (wish that was in publishers dream).

When I reached Level 70 I conducted an experiment: I made everything in the shop the top item for that shelf (lots of the same thing).   I only got 1 or 2 complaints and the mood stayed at 100%.

At first the goals the game gives you are sensible and then after awhile they get ludicrous in a small attempt to extend the play time.

Y_Y All the trophy missions are ??????? so I have no idea how to unlock them?

In short:

  •  The game only crashed once.
  • The outside of the shop would struggle to detect me selecting it (5 clicks before it registers the command).
  • The game expects you to read the manual.
  •  A lot of mission are completed with random waiting.

Even if you don’t understand all the workings of this game you can beat this .

2 responses

  1. Guess I will stick to playing Recettear for my shopkeeper fix. I get bored in games were you just sit and watch stuff happen by itself.

    1. One of the goals is reach 5 million (I have 2 million).

Leave a Reply

