T_o I need to find these games…with one exception.

+^_o I remember having a huge stack of ps1 games in the corner of the room and these two would be the only ones I could beat from beginning to end (I was young at the time).

Z.jpgs-l1000.jpg

T-0 I remember “Heart Of Darkness” giving me nightmares.

*It’s a very surreal game.*

51VD6TMNVDL._SX425_.jpg

I remember that game was rated 12+ because my brother got for his 12 birthday (I was 10 at the time).

T_o Back then 12+ games were rated by the bbfc.

*”From 30 July 2012, and with a few limited exceptions, the responsibility for classifying video games falls to the Video Standards Council (VSC), applying the PEGI system”*

^_^ Time for  nostalgia baby!

Leave a Reply

