I believed that sex would kill me until I turned 14.

When I was in school we didn’t really learn anything about the female body.

teacher: “You have eggs and you make babies.”

I had to discover a lot of it on my own (There is a lot I would have loved to have known about my body).

When we had class about this topic in citizenship (I avoided this class like the plague). Y_Y The only thing they ever talked about was sexual transmitted diseases!

If you have sex without a condom you will DIE!

XD For years I wondered how Babies were made if the act of sex killed you.

O_o It’s scary to think schools want to teach 4 year olds about sex when most high schools struggle to teach it.

Leave a Reply

