The legend of kusakari

MY HAND HURTS!

I’m currently have a lot of fun with this game (when i’m not playing kingdom item shop).

One of the modes I have been playing a lot of is called “endless mode”; you need to cut the grass fast while avoiding enemies and trying to grab power up grass.

The only problem is that you need to keep your finger on the R/L button while spinning like a madman with A (You can use B to cut but it’s not helpful when the clock is against you).

I never find games that need to keep my hands pressing the 3ds L/R button comfortable (The systems shape isn’t designed to let my hand rest in a comfortable position for long button mashing sessions).

p.s. my 3ds is called foop.

 

2 responses

  1. Thank goodness that mowing the garden in real life isn’t this dangerous. I’m thinking of downloading Kingdom Item Shop by the way. The descriptions I have read sound a bit like the excellent Recettear.

    1. I don’t really understand my he slowly dies while he cuts the grass (poison air).
      Kingdom Item Shop is very basic version of Recettear.

Leave a Reply

