Not going to blog for a week

T_T I just don’t feel up to it.

There is something eating away at the back of my mind that I just can’t solve! If I allow my mind to wonder without a set plan for a week it might find the thing that is zapping the joy from me.

Politically the county is a mess and i’m asking myself a lot questions that I do not want myself to post about on this blog (you don’t want to make the wrong move).

I will be back 17th October.

I just want to sit back and play some chess.

One response

  1. I have named you in the award. just wanna inform you that 🙂

    https://rinscribble.wordpress.com/2016/10/15/versatile-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

