I’m fantasizing more, I’m so happy.

For a long time now my head has been blank.

O_o For while I have not had one dream! I think the lack of anything simulating did a number on my head leaving me a little depressed.

I think a lot of the problems I’m having with a lot of anime is that its just not simulating my head enough. What is there to say about shows that plays so safely by the books.

Think I might take a personal challenge to write 500 words a day  (One of my life goals is to write a book).

Leave a Reply

