Would you like to meet Cornelius?

I’m having an exhausting week! I forgot how much energy having 4 jobs takes out of you.

^_^ After telling DB about Choco today he brought up Cornelius my Chespin plush.

Untitled-1.jpg

Cornelius Pricklbottom

XD When me and DB went to a Con for the second time we were just starting to learn how to budget are money for this Kind of event.

DB”Don’t spend right-away.”

me: “Ok.”

*Walks into the main hall.*

me: “CORNELIUS!”

DB: *facepalm.*

If anyone is wondering why I call him Cornelius it’s because my starter Pokemon in Y was a Chespin of same name (I have a habit of giving my Pokemon really odd names).

Leave a Reply

