What a simple yet complex question?

I have now had two people ask me to take part in the current fun award going around.

  The Versatile Blogger Award

Rules:

  1. Display Award.
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate ten bloggers.

Here is the reason why I have not done it…….yet.

I don’t really know myself.

T-o Only in the last 7 years have I been allowed to explore my own emotions and figure out what I like and dislike (I was forced in having anime/manga as a hobby).

My high school was so controlling when it came to dictating what I should be feeling that I had a nervous breakdown at age 15 (you are not allowed to feel the emotion of sadness).

It’s really hard to talk about someone you don’t really know.

2 responses

  1. Well, you just shared 5 things (depending on how you count) about yourself that are very personal. Good job! You’ll figure yourself out over time. Best of luck on your journey.

    1. *^_^* Thanks. For 4 years I was finding myself emotionally and the other 3 years have been spent finding out who I am.

Leave a Reply

