Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? Drop

I first put this anime to the side because it was very popular at the time and I didn’t want to drop it just in case my views on the shows main plot changed.

I rewatched it…..And I still don’t feel comfortable with it.

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? my answer: Yes, it is wrong to pick up girl in a dungeon to have as a personal trophies.

I can’t stand his attitude!

The first episode left a bad taste in my mouth the first and it didn’t go away the second time I tried (couldn’t even get to the end).  *spiked thogh the rest.*

Might re-watch this with DB one day, but for now it’s going in the trash.

Capture.PNG

Leave a Reply

