I tried!

Got 2,000 words!

Along with a painful headache!

I had to get up from my computer 3 times to stand outside in the cold rubbing my forehead, doing some basic stretches and pouring water on my eyes to stop them from stinging.

^_o At least I managed to get myself up on a Sunday morning along with not falling asleep while writing.

I will get to write on the laptop tomorrow (I find it a lot more easier to write on that then the computer that sit at the bottom of my bed).

o-o I don’t know whether I will be able to get it done by the Wednesday.

I will get back to anime tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

