The Morose Mononokean midway impression

Capture.PNG

I really dislike trying to find images for an anime that doesn’t have much visually going on?

This is anime about 2 guys dealing with spirits/yokai.

This is feasible for what it is.

o-O I don’t know what ells to say?

With other anime that focus around spirts they trend to experiment with the animation or the designs in order to suck you into the strange world your looking at…..that’s not present in this show.

I tried looking up the artist/writer “Wazawa, Kiri” but I didn’t find much.  This was there only manga and from the one image I could find of their hands I would say there very young.

The manga’s art is feasible.

I love little fuzzy, but part from that it’s not going to be a show I will remember.

*It set realistic goals and achieved them.*

One response

  1. Yeah. That’s how I kind of felt about it. It was there. Fuzzy was cute. Not wholly memorable.

Leave a Reply

