Rewrite midway impression

Capture.PNG

XD This scene serves no purpose (its not a transition because it required a transition for the transition).

Firstly: I DO NOT CARE ABOUT THE PLOT! Do you why? I don’t know what the plot is.

  • The show is a harem
  • Monster hunting
  • Manipulative emotion drama
  • romantic hijinks
  • Comedy
  • High school
  • Evil organisation
  • Environmentalist
  • Creepy moe
  • Over/under designed anime.

There is way too much going on! My biggest problem is that tone of the show fluctuates so much you can never get a stable grip on what the show wants to be (the episodes don’t flow into each-other).

harem

All of the girls are the same, there backstories are thing that parts them. On that note  the voice of Lucia Konohana really stood out in bad way; I could never hear the character talking it was always just a VA in my head.  I think this happened because all the other girls were doing the cute Moe voice(slight squeak) while she spoke flat.

 *Voice actors only roll* ^-o I’m getting good at spotting these people.

Manipulative emotion drama

Here is when the show falls flat on its face.

Let’s look at the story of Shizuru Nakatsu:  She can heal people however, in exchange the other person will lose memories……I think.

Here is why her entire episode makes no sense.

  1. She said her parents started to hate each-other after she healed them, yet they are happily together in current times.
  2. She claims they don’t know her because of the healing magic, rubbish. They kept her around long after the incident.
  3. These bad parents sold their daughter to the government for a lot of money…….and apparently this improved their lives greatly (it’s not a bad relationship honey it’s just the demon child that makes us want to abuse each-other).
  4. They moved to a new house and apparently moved straight back to the old house after the fire.
  5. After abandoning their daughter they had sex and made a new one (that little girl of these doesn’t look that young and Shizuru Nakatsu is still in high school).

In short: THERE IS NO REASON WHY THEY WOULD’T RECOGNIZE HER!

I’m curious to see just where this anime will end.

2 responses

  1. I couldn’t take this show. I made it through two episodes and called it a day. I’m still not really regretting that choice because I genuinely didn’t care about the plot or characters at that point.

  2. Well, this sounds like a pretty crazy and erm, well I really don’t know what to call it lol😂 As I already have way too many things to watch, I am going to avoid this one for the time being. Thanks for posting this one 😀

Leave a Reply

