I fell asleep yesterday

I had to leave the house early because me and DB going to the big city to pick something up (I have a bad time with the internet,so I prefer to get things directly).

There will still be an anime post today (not going to loose my rhyme again).

 

I found out where people are getting there cheap madoka costumes from. If you want to fix them it is really easy:

  1.  poof out the bottom . *There are a lot of lower layers below her dress*
  2. pull the top half of the costume closer to you. *it’s not meant to be sagging like a t shirt.*

 

I got to try on my first corset dress yesterday…..it was wired.

o-o My wardrobe ranges from really bland to extreme (people already think i’m strange I might as well embrace it).

 

Leave a Reply

