Akiba’s Trip The Animation first impression

Capture.PNG

Why are they playing “Girls just want to have fun”? Are they trying to pretend its not? It’s clearly that song.

This anime is about a vampires that die when you take there clothes off.

They tried to make jokes as fights happened….that’s it.

The only thing I remember is that the animation looked really stilted and at some points it looked very ugly.

Capture 1.PNG

MY EYES!

Capture 3.PNG

Are they using the Microsoft paint spray tool?

I personally found that most bemusing moment in this anime was when they randomly switched drawing styles just to show you a naked woman.

Capture 7.PNG

Guess it was the evil that made her hair white???

Don’t forget the overly Sexualized kissing scene.

Capture 4.PNG

I can’t make up my mind: Is this uncomfortable to watch or really funny.

OK I need help! The ending song to this anime sound awfully close to another I have heard,  dose anyone know the name of that anime? My head goes to “baka and test” and “school live” but, The back of my head is screaming at me to figure out what this song sounds similar to?

2 responses

  1. I had no idea Akiba’s Trip had been turned into an anime. The game is fun, although I suspect like most shows based on video games this will be crap. Based on the screenshots, the art style doesn’t appeal to me either.

    1. It kind of looks like its trying to be punch line. XD one of the many games I would love to play.

Leave a Reply

