I’m stopping blogging (don’t know if or when I will be back)

I have been thinking about this for a long time and after being trapped in a dead zone with in my own head I have decided to walk away from anime. Sadly it’s not just anime, i’m also leaving the internet cold turkey.

*A year before I started this blog I had not been on the internet for a year (I can easily do without).*

I need something that can mentally simulate me.

Thanks to all the people who have followed me over the years and I hope you all good fortune in the years to come.

6 responses

  1. While I hope to see you back sometime, I hope you will find what’s best for you even it means that you won’t be blogging. Thank you for sharing your blog with us and for the conversations we have had.

    Remember to stay in touch with friends and surround yourself with positive influences.

  2. Sad to see you go icy :(. Yeah had some fun times having disagreements / discussions on specific animes like magical warfare!! xDD. It might be a good thing, as some people go on a hiatus because they’ve hit a brick wall. I hope to see you back some day all refreshed and stimulated.

  3. Good Bye, I will be honest, I may only stop by every now and again for your posts. But you were one of the first blogs I followed and one of the first to follow me. I am glad we got to have some interactions between one another because of that.

    Whether you return or not, well, either way good luck no matter where the road takes you.

    It is on your own terms and you are not disappearing without warning like other bloggers. So, thank you and good bye.

  4. Hope you find what you are looking for.

  5. I don’t know what happened but if this is your decision, I will respect. I hardly talk with you but always see your posts coming.

    I wish you good luck no matter which path you decide to go. But I hope if you can, please visit us sometimes.

  6. Sorry to see you go, but I always respect a decision such as this. As Karandi says above, I hope you find what you are looking for. I have enjoyed reading your posts in the past, and hope you might be back sometime in the future. Take care for now 😊

Leave a Reply

