Galilei donna (first impression)

Image

Giant fighting robot goldfish….. did not see that coming.

Well show o far flows smoothly, at no point did I feel that the anime have to pores in order to explain a character or a plot point.

I do have no complaint but it’s not really detrimental to the anime. When the group of girls are being attacked they keep shouting rape and sexual abuse however, nothing sexual happened; he had her neck pined ageist the wall ready to kill them….  doesn’t that classify as physical abuse.                              *it’s made worse by the policemen in the station*

I only brought this up because in my head this is taking the pervert joke a little too far.

I’m a little worried that they played their best cards to begin with and now it’s going to be a downhill journey involving friendship, trusting in others and random fighting each episode.

Leave a comment