Drifters first impression

Capture.PNG

Manly men doing manly things.

This anime is about…..I don’t know???? It start off in a war that leads to the main character dyeing and being sent to a reception desk that leads him to a different world  where other people from different moments in time gathered or maybe hiding from an unraveled organisation.

The episode was very stylized with a loads of experimental drawing styles attempting to cover over the stilted animation.

I don’t know where this anime is set??? I know it’s not the real world because there are elf like creatures inhabiting it.

capture

I love how much emotion one can express thogh having long ears. 

Is it just me or does this charterer design look way too close to “attack on titan”.

Capture.PNG

I thought he was from the USA at first glance (they did say the western armies were invading). 

Leave a comment